| Murs on Twitter | on Facebook | 9th Wonder on Twitter

9th Wonder and Murs release the official tracklist – including exclusive iTunes bonus cuts, for their last collabo album The Final Adventure.  The iTunes edition will include two bonus tracks, while the iTunes deluxe version includes the bonus tracks and all of the instrumentals.  The Final Adventure hits stores on November 13th along with 9th Wonder’s new joint effort with Buckshot, The Solution. Murs recently released This Generation, his collaboration album with Fresno rapper Fashawn on Duck Down.


 1. Get Together – f/ Rapsody
2. Dance With Me
3. Whatuptho
4. Holding Hands
5. Walk Like A Woman
6. Tale of Two Cities
7. Funeral For A Killer
8.  Better Way
9. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
12. Tale of Two Cities – Remix (iTunes Bonus)